http://fr.fjyffurniture.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Mobilier de bureau > Bureau

Bureau

Catégorie de produit de Bureau, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Bureau, Bureau à domicile fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Petit bureau R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Dernières conceptions organisateur de bureau table bureau exécutif

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 25.48 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
300 Piece/Pieces USD 25.48 / Piece/Pieces

Détails d'emballage: 1 PC / MEILLEURE QUALITÉ ET EXPORTATION DURE CARTON BRUN 5 COUCHES + POLYFOAM 10MM SUR LE CÔTÉ ET LE DESSOUS, POLYFOAM 40MM SUR LES QUATRE CÔTÉS + 4 PROTECTEURS À COIN DUR

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: YFB-LQ001

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Name: Amazon Latest Executive Office Table Desk Organizer Designs

Derniers modèles d’organisateur de bureau de bureau exécutif , ce bureau d’ordinateur de style simpliste est un meuble idéal pour votre maison ou votre bureau . Avec son grand poste de travail, ce bureau vous fournit une commodité incomparable pour...
Chine Bureau Fournisseurs

Parfaitement adaptée aux petits espaces comme les studios et les chambres d'enfants, notre table d'ordinateur peut très facilement être rangée dans un coin. Fabriqué à partir de bois lamellé-collé et de panneaux de particules, il présente une taille de cadre triangulaire et une finition en ton noyer neutre. Bien que de petite taille, cette pièce offre un peu d’espace de rangement avec une étagère inférieure ouverte recouvrant la base. Le fabricant offre une garantie d'un an pour ce produit. L'assemblage est requis.

Nos bureaux sont conçus pour vous donner beaucoup de place pour les jambes mais ne prennent pas trop de place dans votre maison .

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Joe Mr. Joe
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.fjyffurniture.com
Home > Products > Office Furniture > Office Desk

Office Desk

Product categories of Office Desk, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Office Desk, Home Office Desk suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Desk R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Latest executive office table desk organizer designs

Unit Price: USD 25.48 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 25.48 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1PC/BEST QUALITY AND HARD EXPORT 5 LAYER BROWN CARTON+10MM POLYFOAM ON TOP AND BOTTOM SIDES,40MM POLYFOAM ON THE FOUR SIDES AROUND+4 HARD CORNER PROTECTOR

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: YFB-LQ001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Name: Amazon Latest Executive Office Table Desk Organizer Designs

Latest Executive Office Table Desk Organizer Designs This Simplistic Style Computer Desk Is A Perfect Furniture To Fit Your Home Or Office With Its Large Workstation This Desk Provides You A Unmatched Convenience For Your Work Featuring Steel Pipe...
China Office Desk of with CE
China Office Desk Suppliers

Perfectly suited for smaller spaces like studio apartments and kids' bedrooms, our Computer Table can quite easily be tucked into a corner. Crafted from laminated manufactured wood and particle board, is triangular frame size and is finished with a neutral walnut tone. Though small in size, this piece offers some storage space with an open lower shelf spanning the base. Manufacturer provides a one-year warranty for this product. Assembly is required.

Our office desks are designed to give you plenty of leg room but also doesn't take up too much space in your home.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Joe Mr. Joe
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier