http://de.fjyffurniture.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Büromöbel > Schreibtisch

Schreibtisch

Produktkategorie von Schreibtisch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schreibtisch , Schreibtisch zu Hause Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleiner Schreibtisch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Die neuesten Design-Organizer für Chefschreibtisch

Einheitspreis: USD 25.48 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
300 Piece/Pieces USD 25.48 / Piece/Pieces

Verpakung: 1 STÜCK / BESTE QUALITÄT UND HARTER EXPORT 5 SCHICHTEN BRAUNE KARTON + 10 MM POLYFOAM AUF OBERSEITEN UND BODEN SEITEN, 40 MM POLYFOAM AUF DEN VIER SEITEN UM + 4 HART ECKEN-SCHUTZ

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Modell: YFB-LQ001

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Name: Amazon Latest Executive Office Table Desk Organizer Designs

Neueste Executive Office Tisch Schreibtisch Veranstalter Designs , ist dieser vereinfachte Stil Computer Schreibtisch eine perfekte Möbel für Ihr Zuhause oder Büro . Dieser Schreibtisch bietet Ihnen mit seiner großen Arbeitsstation einen...
China Schreibtisch Lieferanten

Unser Computertisch ist perfekt für kleinere Räume wie Studio-Apartments und Kinderzimmer geeignet und kann leicht in eine Ecke gesteckt werden. Hergestellt aus laminiertem Holz und Spanplatten, hat eine dreieckige Rahmengröße und ist mit einem neutralen Walnuss-Ton versehen. Obwohl es klein ist, bietet dieses Stück etwas Stauraum mit einem offenen unteren Fach, das die Basis überspannt. Der Hersteller gewährt für dieses Produkt eine einjährige Garantie. Montage ist erforderlich.

Unsere Büro-Schreibtische bieten Ihnen viel Beinfreiheit, benötigen jedoch nicht zu viel Platz in Ihrem Zuhause .

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Joe Mr. Joe
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.fjyffurniture.com
Home > Products > Office Furniture > Office Desk

Office Desk

Product categories of Office Desk, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Office Desk, Home Office Desk suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Desk R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Latest executive office table desk organizer designs

Unit Price: USD 25.48 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 25.48 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: 1PC/BEST QUALITY AND HARD EXPORT 5 LAYER BROWN CARTON+10MM POLYFOAM ON TOP AND BOTTOM SIDES,40MM POLYFOAM ON THE FOUR SIDES AROUND+4 HARD CORNER PROTECTOR

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: YFB-LQ001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Name: Amazon Latest Executive Office Table Desk Organizer Designs

Latest Executive Office Table Desk Organizer Designs This Simplistic Style Computer Desk Is A Perfect Furniture To Fit Your Home Or Office With Its Large Workstation This Desk Provides You A Unmatched Convenience For Your Work Featuring Steel Pipe...
China Office Desk of with CE
China Office Desk Suppliers

Perfectly suited for smaller spaces like studio apartments and kids' bedrooms, our Computer Table can quite easily be tucked into a corner. Crafted from laminated manufactured wood and particle board, is triangular frame size and is finished with a neutral walnut tone. Though small in size, this piece offers some storage space with an open lower shelf spanning the base. Manufacturer provides a one-year warranty for this product. Assembly is required.

Our office desks are designed to give you plenty of leg room but also doesn't take up too much space in your home.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Joe Mr. Joe
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier